The 2019 Committee 

President:                                  Steve Cheers

Secretary/Treasurer:              Jim Cheesley

General Committee:               Janette Daly, Ebony Hope, Jill Hope, Ron Russell, Sue McDonald, Haydn Burgoyne, Leilani Van Diemen, Nicole Freeman, Barbara Collins


Public Officer for Highlands Theatre Group:   Steven Clancy


Get updates delivered to your inbox!

Keep up with all things theatrical in the Southern Highlands.

We value your privacy. Your email address will not be shared.

Facebook Comments